1

Verizon COVID-19 Live Daily Updates on Twitter

Each day at 12 pm EST, 11am CST, 9am PST, and 6pm Central Europe Time, Verizon is having a 30 minute session available for our vendors, partners, customers and employees, in keeping them connected.

For the best viewing experience watch via Up To Speed on Twitter using your mobile device (no log-in or account required).

Please also  visit our Verizon CoronaVirus Information Resource Pagehttps://www.verizon.com/about/news/our-response-coronavirus

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like1 Follow
  • 1 Likes
  • 5 mths agoLast active
  • 8Views
  • 1 Following

Quick Resources

CompTIA BizTech Podcast
Communities and Council YouTube Channel