0

WEBINAR: Using AI to Automate LiDAR Workflows

Tue May 18 at 1 PM CDT
Virtual

Tuesday, May 18th, 2021 | 2PM ET/11AM PT

Now that even iPhones are enabled with LiDAR scanners, this powerful data capture technology is increasingly being used across asset lifecycles to create digital twins of built and natural environments. But a key challenge remains, the quick and efficient classification of the point clouds that enable LiDAR to be used for analysis. During this webinar, you’ll learn how Intel is automating LiDAR classification workflows using AI models and cloud-based platform technology. These exciting advances are improving time-to-results across LiDAR data types and are being successfully utilized in a wide range of use cases, including the determination of vegetation clearances and the identification of electrical infrastructure fall-in hazards.

Learn more and register: 

https://www.tdworld.com/resources/webinars/webinar/21163275/webinar-using-ai-to-automate-lidar-workflows

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • 4Views

Home

View all topics

Quick Resources

CompTIA BizTech Podcast
Communities and Council YouTube Channel